Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Episode 11
May 03, 2011 05:42 PM PDT
itunes pic

We discuss Osama bin Laden and a super group that the world isn't ready for. Music includes excerpts from The Man Who Sold the World by David Bowie, Morning Mr. Magpie by Radiohead, Exquisite Dead Guy by They Might Be Giants, and 30th Century Man by Scott Walker in it's entirety.

Listen to These Assholes with Mike and Erik 10
April 26, 2011 12:37 PM PDT
itunes pic

This time on Listen To These Assholes with Mike and Erik, we predict the future, and hate on Donald Trump. Music includes excerpts from Black Door by The Black Keys, Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) by The Arcade Fire, Good 'Ol Fashioned Nightmare by Matt & Kim, Nugget by CAKE, and Home by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros.

Previous Page  |